Staff

FullTime Teacher
Name Designation Specialization Tel. No. E-mail
Dr. Debasis Chattopadhyay Principal International Law 033-24408182 drchattopadhyay@gmail.com
Ms. Nabamita Paul(Roy) Lecturer –In-Law Business Law 9836833200 nabamita.paul@rediffmail.com
Ms. Surekha Somabalan Lecturer –In-Law Business Law 9830570182 surekha_balan@Yahoo.co.in
Mr. Abhijit Mukhopadhyay Lecturer –In-Law Business Law 9831148544 mukhopadhyayabhijit15.6@gmail.com
Ms. Nayna Chatterjee Lecturer –In-Law Constitutional Law 033-24411495,9674894795  
Ms. Gargi Lahiri Lecturer –In-Law Business Law 9433293201  
Ms. Tanaya Raha Lecturer –In-Law Business Law 033-24314725,9433232946 tanaya.raha@gmail.com
Ms. Sharmila Das Lecturer –In-Law Business Law 033-23230553 9830371348 sharmila0307@gmail.com
Ms. Sangita Sinha Roy Lecturer –In-Law Business Law    
Mr. Pradip Garami Lecturer –In-Law Business Law 9433230387  
Part-Time Teacher
Name Designation Specialization Tel. No. E-Mail
Ms. Sraboni Ghosal Lecturer in Economics Economics 9230561529 sraboni.ghosal2009@gmail.com
Ms. Susmita Das Part-time lecturer Political Science 033-25567927 9432303969  
Mr. Somnath  Mukherjee Lecturer –In-Law Jurisprudence 033-24924187 9874753359 sommukhn@gmail.com
Mr. Pradut Adhikari Part-time lecturer Income Tax 8013482583  
Mr. Ashoke Kr.Bhowmik Lecturer –In-Law Business Law 033-24341207 9432154747  
Mr. Jyotirish Chakraborty Part-time Lecturer Practical Training 033-24812845 9748233826  
Guest Teacher
Name Designation Specialization Tel. No. E-Mail
Mr. Debabrata Bhowmik Lecturer –In-Law Constitutional Law of India 033-24341207   9432154747  
Ms. Alokananda Das Lecturer –In-Law Human Rights 9231842932 alokaster@gmail.com
Dr. Binapani Chatterjee Guest lecturer Political Science 033-24666469 9831500519  
Mr. Birendranath Das Lecturer –In-Law Constitutional Law 033- 25779862 9432177757  
Mr. Sukhdeb Das Guest lecturer   9874274523 > 9874274523
Library Staff
Name Designation Contact No e-mail ID
Mr. Haripada Banik Librarian   haripadabanik@gmail.com
Smt. Shyamali Misra Mukherjee Library Clark    
Srikanta Behara Sr. Library Peon    
Sk. Jahangir Hossain Library Peon    
 Pallab Adhikary  Typist  9733585526 pallab.adhikary1992@gmail.com