Staff

FullTime Teacher
Name Designation Specialization Tel. No. E-mail
Dr. Debasis Chattopadhyay Principal International Law 033-24408182 drchattopadhyay@gmail.com
Ms. Nabamita Paul(Roy) Lecturer –In-Law Business Law   nabamita.paul@rediffmail.com
Ms. Surekha Somabalan Lecturer –In-Law Business Law   surekha_balan@Yahoo.co.in
Mr. Abhijit Mukhopadhyay Lecturer –In-Law Business Law   mukhopadhyayabhijit15.6@gmail.com
Ms. Nayna Chatterjee Lecturer –In-Law Constitutional Law    
Ms. Gargi Lahiri Lecturer –In-Law Business Law    
Ms. Tanaya Raha Lecturer –In-Law Business Law   tanaya.raha@gmail.com
Ms. Sharmila Das Lecturer –In-Law Business Law   sharmila0307@gmail.com
Ms. Sangita Sinha Roy Lecturer –In-Law Business Law    
Mr. Pradip Garami Lecturer –In-Law Business Law    
Part-Time Teacher
Name Designation Specialization Tel. No. E-Mail
Ms. Sraboni Ghosal Lecturer in Economics Economics   sraboni.ghosal2009@gmail.com
Ms. Susmita Das Part-time lecturer Political Science    
Mr. Somnath  Mukherjee Lecturer –In-Law Jurisprudence   sommukhn@gmail.com
Mr. Pradut Adhikari Part-time lecturer Income Tax    
Mr. Ashoke Kr.Bhowmik Lecturer –In-Law Business Law    
Mr. Jyotirish Chakraborty Part-time Lecturer Practical Training    
Guest Teacher
Name Designation Specialization Tel. No. E-Mail
Mr. Debabrata Bhowmik Lecturer –In-Law Constitutional Law of India    
Ms. Alokananda Das Lecturer –In-Law Human Rights   alokaster@gmail.com
Dr. Binapani Chatterjee Guest lecturer Political Science    
Mr. Birendranath Das Lecturer –In-Law Constitutional Law    
Mr. Sukhdeb Das Guest lecturer      
Library Staff
Name Designation Contact No e-mail ID
Mr. Haripada Banik Librarian   haripadabanik@gmail.com
Smt. Shyamali Misra Mukherjee Library Clark    
Srikanta Behara Sr. Library Peon    
Sk. Jahangir Hossain Library Peon    
 Pallab Adhikary  Typist  9733585526 pallab.adhikary1992@gmail.com